HSSP Contacts

Contacts are listed from several perspectives:
By Geography: Global Contact List
By Activity: Subgroup Contacts
By External Liaison: External Liaison

HSSP Global Contact List

The following individuals have been involved in HSSP activities, and have made their names available to address questions or inquiries you may have about our activities. Please feel free to contact any of the people listed below, or any of the project or subgroup leads whose names appear on the main Wiki page.

    • Americas
USA
John Koisch (Veterans Health Administration) john.koisch@va.gov
Ken Rubin (EDS) ken.rubin@eds.com

    • Europe
Finland
Juha Mykkanen (Univ. of Kuopio) juha.mykkaned@uku.fi
Jari Porrasmaa (Univ. of Kuopio) jari.porrasmaa@uku.fi

France
Charlie Mead (NCI) mead_charlie@bah.com

United Kingdom
Ann Wrightson (CSW Group; HL7 UK) ann.wrightson@csw.co.uk

    • Asia-Pacific
Australia
Max Walker (Victoria Health) Max.Walker@dhs.vic.gov.au

Japan
Masaharu Obayashi (Kanrikogaku, Ltd.) obayashi@kthree.co.jp

New Zealand
Chris Peck (HL7 New Zealand) Chris.Peck@orionhealth.com